Моя тележка

Закрыть

Бесплатная доставка!
Бесплатная доставка по всему миру для заказов на сумму более 100 долларов США.

Быстрая доставка!

Из Стокгольма, Лос-Анджелеса и Гонконга.

О нас

 

AWNL - это система призыва ритуалов и энергии. Это медитация в сочетании с материалами, мастерством и мифологией.

AWNL основан на вере в нордическую мифологию и способность материала удерживать власть. Распространение энергии - одна из основных причин, по которой бренд запускается.

Именно страсть к созданию волшебных предметов питала бренд. От шведского метеорита до редких кристаллов, от тибетской роговой кости до окаменелого зуба массозавра - мы переопределяем современный дизайн ювелирных изделий.

 

«Материал = собранная энергия»

                                                                            ---- Эмануэль Сведенборг

 

Философия AWNL в отношении защиты энергии зародилась задолго до первой серии коллекций. Все наши продукты - это дань мудрости шведского философа и мистика Эмануэля Сведенборга, который просвещал нас с самого начала.

 

На атомном уровне наша Вселенная находится в состоянии постоянной вибрации. Однако мы, люди, легко можем быть обеспокоены и неуравновешенны. Следовательно, потребность в энергетической защите так же важна, как потребность в воздухе и воде.

 

Мы отбираем только лучшие в мире натуральные материалы. И все детали доведены до совершенства. Скандинавские таинственные современные украшения, которые одновременно модны и функциональны, обладают лечебной силой - вот к чему мы вечно стремимся.

My Cart

Close

Get A 5$ Gift Card !

Just share your favourite one to any social media and tag #AWNL

Free Shipping!
Worldwide free shipping for orders over 100$ 

Fast Shipping!

From Stockholm, Los Angeles, and Hongkong. Domestic shipping will be in 1-3 days.

About us

 

AWNL is an invocation system of rituals and energy. It is a meditation combined with materials, craftsmanship and mythology.

AWNL is based on a belief in the nordic mythology and about the ability of material to hold power. Spreading the energy is one of the main reasons why the brand starts.

It was the passion for creating the magic objects that nurtured the brand. From Swedish meteorite to rare crystals, from Tibetian hornbone to Massosaurus tooth fossil, we are redefining the modern jewelry design.

 

“Material = Gathered Energy”

                                                                            ----Emanuel Swedenborg

 

AWNL’s philosophy about energy protection was born far before the first collection series. All our products are a salute to the wisdom of the Swedish philosopher and mystic Emanuel Swedenborg who has enlightened us from the very beginning.

 

At the atomic level, our universe has been in a constant state of vibration. We human beings, however, can be easily disturbed and unbalanced. The need for energy protection is therefore as important as the need for air and water.

 

We select only the finest natural materials in the world. And all the details are refined for being perfect. Nordic mysterious modern jewelries that are both fashionable and functional with healing power, that’s what we are eternally striving for.