Mon panier

Fermer

Livraison gratuite!
Livraison gratuite dans le monde entier pour les commandes de plus de 100 $.

Expédition rapide!

De Stockholm, Los Angeles et Hongkong.

À propos de nous

 

AWNL est un système d'invocation de rituels et d'énergie. C'est une méditation combinée avec les matériaux, l'artisanat et la mythologie.

AWNL est basé sur une croyance en la mythologie nordique et sur la capacité du matériau à détenir le pouvoir. Répandre l'énergie est l'une des principales raisons pour lesquelles la marque se lance.

C'est la passion de créer les objets magiques qui a nourri la marque. De la météorite suédoise aux cristaux rares, du charme tibétain au fossile de dents de Massosaurus, nous redéfinissons la conception de bijoux moderne.

 

"Matériel = énergie collectée"

                                                                            ---- Emanuel Swedenborg

 

La philosophie d’AWNL en matière de protection énergétique est née bien avant la première série de collections. Tous nos produits sont un hommage à la sagesse du philosophe et mystique suédois Emanuel Swedenborg qui nous a éclairés depuis le tout début.

 

Au niveau atomique, notre univers a été dans un état constant de vibration. Cependant, nous, êtres humains, pouvons être facilement perturbés et déséquilibrés. Le besoin de protection énergétique est donc aussi important que le besoin d'air et d'eau.

 

Nous sélectionnons uniquement les meilleurs matériaux naturels au monde. Et tous les détails sont raffinés pour être parfaits. Des bijoux modernes et mystérieux nordiques à la fois à la mode et fonctionnels avec un pouvoir de guérison, c'est ce à quoi nous aspirons éternellement.

My Cart

Close

Get A 5$ Gift Card !

Just share your favourite one to any social media and tag #AWNL

Free Shipping!
Worldwide free shipping for orders over 100$ 

Fast Shipping!

From Stockholm, Los Angeles, and Hongkong. Domestic shipping will be in 1-3 days.

About us

 

AWNL is an invocation system of rituals and energy. It is a meditation combined with materials, craftsmanship and mythology.

AWNL is based on a belief in the nordic mythology and about the ability of material to hold power. Spreading the energy is one of the main reasons why the brand starts.

It was the passion for creating the magic objects that nurtured the brand. From Swedish meteorite to rare crystals, from Tibetian hornbone to Massosaurus tooth fossil, we are redefining the modern jewelry design.

 

“Material = Gathered Energy”

                                                                            ----Emanuel Swedenborg

 

AWNL’s philosophy about energy protection was born far before the first collection series. All our products are a salute to the wisdom of the Swedish philosopher and mystic Emanuel Swedenborg who has enlightened us from the very beginning.

 

At the atomic level, our universe has been in a constant state of vibration. We human beings, however, can be easily disturbed and unbalanced. The need for energy protection is therefore as important as the need for air and water.

 

We select only the finest natural materials in the world. And all the details are refined for being perfect. Nordic mysterious modern jewelries that are both fashionable and functional with healing power, that’s what we are eternally striving for.